Practice Dates for July 2017

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 12
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 102
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 16
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 11
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 104
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 10
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 61
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 2
Sun, Jul 9, 2017 25
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 127
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 19
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 38
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 99
Practice Sessions on July 25, 2017 (Tuesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4812212)
7:49:11pm CDT 14
6:05
Fast: 18.131
Avg: 21.749
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2673908)
7:30:21pm CDT 39
17:20
Fast: 18.964
Avg: 21.496
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2673908)
7:06:04pm CDT 23
9:07
Fast: 19.098
Avg: 21.478
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4812212)
7:06:04pm CDT 70
36:10
Fast: 17.534
Avg: 22.092
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4812212)
6:37:57pm CDT 36
13:46
Fast: 18.810
Avg: 21.875
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2673908)
6:23:47pm CDT 53
23:11
Fast: 19.109
Avg: 21.695
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (4812212)
6:02:10pm CDT 37
16:08
Fast: 18.859
Avg: 22.688
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2673908)
5:52:02pm CDT 33
12:24
Fast: 18.817
Avg: 21.358
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2673908)
5:27:09pm CDT 29
10:46
Fast: 18.988
Avg: 22.058
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2673908)
4:25:38pm CDT 27
12:23
Fast: 19.152
Avg: 21.364
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2673908)
3:50:59pm CDT 52
21:20
Fast: 13.066
Avg: 21.408
Unknown Driver
Unknown Class (2673908)
3:38:04pm CDT 10
3:39
Fast: 19.069
Avg: 21.935
Practice Stats for July 25, 2017 (Tuesday)
Total Laps 423
Total Track Time 3 hours, 2 minutes, 20 seconds
Unique Drivers 0
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 3:38:04pm CDT
Last Session: 7:49:11pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for July 25, 2017 (Tuesday)
Overall Fastest 13.066 (Unknown Driver)
Unknown Class
close X